• Jeffrey Ian Dy

Memo 11-2021 and Reso 4: Revised List of Candidates and Launching of the Electoral Tribunal Website

With the granting of the appeal of Sir Danilo Peralta, KGOR, the Electoral Tribunal issued the revised list of candidates for the Supreme Council, Board of Trustees for RY 2021-2023. Please refer to the attached memorandum circular.

ETM 11 -RESO 04
Download PDF • 3.87MB